Contact & B2B info

KOMONONATIVE YOUTHKRONSTADTFAT MOOSE & RAINDEERREEF


Komono-Crafted-SS2016---Lulu-Tortoise-Demi-2

KOMONO

Sales NL

Remon@rg-a.nl West NL+ Keyaccounts +31 610000009
marjet@branddistrict.nl West NL +31 611300423
lenny@rga-rvk.nl East NL +31 611438265

Customerservice NL
Karen Gommers
benelux@komono.com
Tel: +32 32925276

Marketing NL
Elise De Paepe
elise@komono.com
Tel: +32 33375023

Re-order:
http://b2b.komono.com

Pictures:
http://source.komono.com/

Follow:
https://www.komono.com/

social-facebooksocial-twittersocial-instagram


shot_5_2861

Native Youth

Sales NL 

Remon@rg-a.nl West NL +BE + Keyaccounts +31 610000009
Roy@rvk-projects.nl West NL + BE + Keyaccounts +31 648158828
marjet@branddistrict.nl West NL Girls Only +31 611300423
lenny@rga-rvk.nl East NL +31 611438265

Customerservice NL
Matthies Ryckebusch
matthies@hurray.be
Tel: +32 329666136

Re-order:
http://hurrayb2b.be/

Follow:
http://www.native-youth.com/

social-facebooksocial-twittersocial-instagram


unspecified-1

KRONSTADT

Sales NL + BE

Remon@rg-a.nl West NL + BE +Keyaccounts +31 610000009
Roy@rvk-projects.nl West NL + BE + Keyaccounts +31 648158828
Lenny@rga-rvk.nl East NL +31 611438265

Customerservice NL
Martin Hooke
martin@streetstyle.nl
Tel: +31 10 2234678

Re-order:
http://b2bstreetstyle.nl/

Follow:
http://kronstadt.dk/

social-facebooksocial-instagram


12479441_1653261974936606_476694627_n

Fatmoose & Raindeer

Sales NL +BE

Remon@rg-a.nl West NL + BE + Keyaccounts +31 610000009
Roy@rvk-projects.nl West NL + BE + Keyaccounts +31 648158828
marjet@branddistrict.nl West NL Girls Only +31 611300423
Lenny@rga-rvk.nl East NL +31 611438265

Customerservice NL

Martin Hooke
martin@streetstyle.nl
Tel: +31 10 2234678

Re-order:
http://b2bstreetstyle.nl/

Follow:
https://wearefatmoose.com/
http://wearefatmoose.tumblr.com/

social-facebooksocial-instagram


160411_1663x831px2

Reef

Sales NL

Remon@rg-a.nl Sales NL +31 610000009
Theo@edge-to-edge.nl Sales Keyaccounts NL +31 627008640
amy@nidy.nl Sales Shoe channel NL +31 652195912

Customerservice
Rob Mater:
Rob_Mater@vfc.com
Tel: 008001010800

Re-order:
https://vfeportal.vfc.com/

Follow:
http://www.reef.com

social-facebooksocial-instagram